Mature nanny/former teacher University Graduate with BA degree/ available for part time nannying/Local After School Care/ Monday to Friday though flexible with days/timing to suit you. School pick up from local schools/ nurseries, day childcare or occasionally available for babysitting in the evenings or at weekends by mutual agreement. Over 20+years UK experience looking after children of all ages, from newborns to 16 years olds therefore can assist with homework assignments or tutoring up to GCSE level. Looking for a long term childcare position from September term, ideally 3 to 4 days per week either in term time or all year round contract. Most recent position lasted 6 years working for a lovely Crouch end family. Excellent referencies from previous employers can be submitted. Only very serious and long term offers will be considered. Please get in touch should you be interested to discuss it further. Thank you!

You need to be a member of Alexandra Park Neighbours to add comments!

Join Alexandra Park Neighbours

Email me when people reply –


  • Hello, we are two local families looking for a nanny share in Alexandra palace. We are looking for 40 hours across four days. There are two babies of one year plus some pick ups and drop offs at Rhodes Avenue school and Muswell Hill Primary. It would be great to hear from you if you’re interested. 

    Many thanks 


  • Hi Milena

    i might need some help with after school care .

    Can you let me know the area you live please ?

This reply was deleted.

To add a post - click on +Add new Post at top right (if it is not there, you are not signed in - see link at top of page); fill in the details, then click on black button below.

To later edit it, click on the post header to display it, then on +Edit at top right.

If you wish to give somebody your contact details, you may prefer to do so by personal message (click on little envelope at top of page, then on +Compose) rather than putting it in a post which is visible to everyone.


Click on an advert for more info.